Sackville Business Association

Our Team

We are working to make Sackville a great place to live, work and do business!

SBA Staff

Michelle Champniss

Michelle Champniss

Executive Director
Lisa Hayhurst

Lisa Hayhurst

Community Cleanliness Technician (Seasonal)
Emily Murphy

Emily Murphy

Marketing Coordinator & Graphic Designer

Board of Directors

Caylum Evong, Chair
Realty Connect
Beverly Barker, Vice Chair
Cooperators Insurance
Tara Hill, Secretary
Emily Lowe, Treasurer
Grant Thornton LLP
Carla Bunch
Sackville Scotiabank
Ermal Loshi
Ian Joyce
Blois, Nickerson, and Bryson LLP
Matt Payzant
Payzant's Home Hardware
Krista Parsons
Building Futures Employment Society
Lee Thomson
Atlantic Funeral Homes
Janice Butler
The Ultimate Party & Rental Store

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Jennifer O'Quinn
Community Business Development Corporation
Councillor Lisa Blackburn
HRM District 14
Councillor Steve Craig
HRM District 15